Poop-eye the Sailor Man

 

As a little boy, I loved the Popeye the Sailor Man cartoon and movie. Little did I nor my father realize that the cartoon and movie was a big stinkin’ joke on us. With a pure and innocent mind Popeye the Sailor Man seems like a good man who eats his spinach to be strong and beats up the devious bully Bruto. However, sadly this is not the case.

Elzie Crisler Segar, a jew and bi-sexual in my estimation, was an American cartoonist, best known as the creator of Popeye. In Segar’s day, homosexuality and bi-sexuality was frowned upon by the general public, so these jew screen and cartoon writers had to be very clever and sneaky when presenting their work to the public.

I will do my best to prove to you, my readers that EC Segar played a sick gay joke on us straight White Folks.

poopeye-2

So, Poop-eye, you say “I Yam What I Yam.” Are you a bi-sexual? Sailors do have that reputation you know.

Let’s see…

When I observe Poop-eye I notice his right eye is closed. Is this a gay signal meaning that he’s a “bottom boi” who wants his “brown eye” penetrated? Well, if you examine other images of the cartoon character, I suppose it could mean just that.

poopeye-3

In this image I see Poop-eye with his right eye closed, popping out of a brown sailor boat wheel or a “brown eye” which is gay speak for the anus. Furthermore, if you look at his tattoos, he wears both the feminine and masculine gender symbols disguised as an anchor.

Image result for masculine symbols

I’ll spare you and not show you the gay “brown eye” anus, however I do wonder what the toast “here’s mud in your eye” really means? Notice: The mud is in his right eye.

Image result for here's to mud in your eye

Now wait a minute! Poop-eye is in love with Olive Oyl and has an adopted orphan baby named Swee’ Pea. Right? Well, the way I see it, Olive Oyl looks like a pre-pubescent boy and a Swee’ Pea is a pederasts dream. I do not think this is a ‘cohen’cidence.

Image result for olive oyl and sweet pea

Olive Oyl has no breasts. Hmmmm, I wonder why?

Let’s ‘anal’yse (heehee, pun intended) some of the other characters. All of these years you thought Poop-eye and the big bad Bluto, also called Brutus the Terrible were fighting over a flat chested and pre-pubescent looking Olive Oyl? Hahaha! EC Segar was very clever. I see two bi-sexual or maybe even homosexual pederast sailors fighting over that “Swee’ Pea and sometimes over a pre-pubescent looking boy.

Image result for popeye and brutus

Leave my Swee’ Pea alone and make my spine-ache you big brute!

Image result for popeye eating spinach before fighting brutus

Is Poop-eye opening up a can of ‘spinach’ whoop ass or is he about to be penetrated and get a ‘spine-ache’ from Brutus the sodomite? Poop-eye’s “bottom’s up”, but somehow his feet are also up. I give credit when credit is due… You’re a clever one, Elzie Segar, you sick jew bastard.

Spinach or Spine-ache?

Image result for swee'pea

How lucky you are Poop-eye, inheriting an orphan.

But wait! It gets even better, Folks! Olive Oyl also has a brother. Do you remember his name? It’s Castor Oyl. That’s right, Castor Oyl. Does anyone know what a “bottom boi” uses to clean his intestinal system before he decides to engage in sodomy? Probably not, but I’ll reluctantly tell you…

Image result for castor oyl

You can’t make this stuff up, Folks. Caster Oil. And to finish this article off, I can not leave out Poop-eye’s father…

Image result for poop deck pappy images

That’s right Folks! His name is Poop Dick Pappy!

Convinced yet? And I’ve only scratched the surface! I could go on, however I think I’ve made my point, so why bother?

I’d like to thank Alex, The Celtic Rebel for helping me to see that I have been deceived for most of my life. https://therebelpath.com/ He did some great radio shows on the now defunct Oracle Broadcasting a few years ago and he really did an excellent job uncovering this sick world for me, which we are born into. By the way, Poop-eye is not the only cartoon, movie or television show that has sodomy, rape and pederasty cleverly hidden written in it. There is The Wizard of Oz, Happy Days with Fonzie the jew and many, many others. So…

AYYYY 

Image result for the gay fonz ayyy

No, Fonzie, you sit on it you sick, gay jew!

oven ready 2

My Roast is done and I’m ready to eat, but my evil anti-semitic oven is still hungry.

feed me jews

So, until next Shabbat, I’ll see you all at the next Saturday Evening Roast!

OY VEY, Goys!

 

Leave a Reply

